how to change country in play store

how to change country in play store

To change your country in the Google Play Store, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Google Play Store app on your Android device.

  2. Tap on the three horizontal lines at the top left corner of the screen to open the menu.

  3. Scroll down and select “Account”.

  4. Tap “Country and profiles”.

  5. Select the country you want to switch to from the list of available countries.

  6. Follow the instructions to complete the change of country process.

Note: The option to change your country may not be available if you have any pending transactions on your account or if you’ve recently moved to a new country. If you’re unable to change your country in the Play Store, you may need to contact Google support for further assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *